Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Wisdom From The Bible

Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Rockford Bible Study

Discussion 6 of 15: Why and How Should I Read the Bible?

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Exploring Life, Faith, Meaning...Alpha

Sufi Meditation Every Friday- Elgin, IL

Friday, October 18, 2019, 9:00 pm
Group: Sufi Meditation (Self Realization is God Realization)

Join the local Eckankar group for the Sound of Soul

Sunday, October 20, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The Rockford Spiritual Experiences Group

Monthly Weekday Dinner.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: IL/WI Stateline Atheist Society

Discussion 7 of 15: How Does God Guide Us?

Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Exploring Life, Faith, Meaning...Alpha

Samhain Ritual with Feasting, Drumming & Costumes

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Hengewyck Grove & Square Drum Circle

OCT MCFH MEETING

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: McHenry County Freethinkers and Humanists

Discussion 8 of 15: Who Is The Holy Spirit?

Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Exploring Life, Faith, Meaning...Alpha

Welcome to our meditation for spiritual awareness group

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Meditation Workshops for Spiritual Awareness

Changed location to Delavan Inlet 418 HWY 50! Experience the practice of Reiki

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Reiki Circle of Lake Geneva, WI

FREE3 Christian Business Networking

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Christian Uplifting Sisters

Welcome to our meditation for spiritual awareness group

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Meditation Workshops for Spiritual Awareness

5-Hour Retreat

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Exploring Life, Faith, Meaning...Alpha

Movie Nights with the Stateline Atheist Society

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: IL/WI Stateline Atheist Society

Unfolding the Akashic Records

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Inner Eye Connections Spiritual Development Group

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active